Carnival Bookings Reminder

August 2021 eNews Headers (7)

We are currently taking school bookings for term 1!

Therefore, there may be limited lanes in our 25m and 50m pool. Please keep an eye on our website to make sure lap lanes are available.

Here are some location shortcuts:

Here are the current bookings for Port Macquarie Pool:

DATE
BOOKING
Wed 2nd Feb School Booking
Thurs 3rd Feb School Booking
Fri 4th Feb School Booking
Mon 7th Feb School Booking
Tues 8th Feb School Booking
Wed 9th Feb School Booking
Thurs 10th Feb School Booking
Fri 11th Feb School Booking
Mon 14th Feb School Booking
Tues 15th Feb School Booking
Wed 16th Feb School Booking
Thurs 17th Feb School Booking
Fri 18th Feb School Booking
Mon 21st Feb School Booking
Thurs 24th Feb School Booking
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest